Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Robert Weber, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Weber, MD
Brenda De La Torre, PA-C
Family Medicine
Brenda De La Torre, PA-C
Family Medicine
DHMG - Watsonville - COVID Vaccine
AnneMarie McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
AnneMarie McDaniel, MD
Wednesday, May 1
View full schedule
Clayton McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
Clayton McDaniel, MD
Julia C Crawford, MD
Primary Care
Julia C Crawford, MD
Monday, Apr 1
Monday, Apr 15
Tuesday, Apr 16
Wednesday, Apr 17
Friday, Apr 19
View full schedule
Brent Wentworth, DO
Primary Care
Brent Wentworth, DO
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
View full schedule
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Monday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 7
Friday, Mar 8
Monday, Mar 11
View full schedule