Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Mission

Darlene Zanker, MD
Family Medicine
Darlene Zanker, MD
Jackson Nagle, DO
Family Medicine
Jackson Nagle, DO
Patrick Cudahy, MD
Family Medicine
Patrick Cudahy, MD
Monday, Apr 8
Tuesday, Apr 9
Friday, Apr 12
Monday, Apr 15
View full schedule
Whay Jones, MD
Family Medicine
Whay Jones, MD
Jennifer Kelly, MD
Family Medicine
Jennifer Kelly, MD
Thursday, May 2
Wednesday, May 8
Thursday, May 9
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Dominican Internal Medicine & Endocrinology

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Capitola

Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Monday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 7
Friday, Mar 8
Monday, Mar 11
View full schedule
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Family Medicine
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Daniel Temple, MD
Family Medicine
Daniel Temple, MD
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Tuesday, Mar 5
Thursday, Mar 7
View full schedule
Judith Garcia, MD
Family Medicine
Judith Garcia, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Scotts Valley

Praseeda Moleyar Narayana, MD
Family Medicine
Praseeda Moleyar Narayana, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Soquel

Julia C Crawford, MD
Primary Care
Julia C Crawford, MD
Monday, Apr 1
Monday, Apr 15
Tuesday, Apr 16
Wednesday, Apr 17
Friday, Apr 19
View full schedule
Brent Wentworth, DO
Primary Care
Brent Wentworth, DO
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - DHMF-Watsonville Family Practice

Robert Weber, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Weber, MD
Brenda De La Torre, PA-C
Family Medicine
Brenda De La Torre, PA-C
AnneMarie McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
AnneMarie McDaniel, MD
Wednesday, May 1
View full schedule
Clayton McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
Clayton McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
DHMG - Watsonville - COVID Vaccine