Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Boulder Creek

John Bergren, MD
Family Medicine
John Bergren, MD
Wednesday, Nov 10
Thursday, Nov 11
Friday, Nov 12
Monday, Nov 15
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Pediatrics

Komal Afzal, DO
Pediatrics
Komal Afzal, DO
Julia Greenwood, NP
Pediatrics
Julia Greenwood, NP
Jedediah Wheeler, DO
Pediatrics
Jedediah Wheeler, DO

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Mission

Patrick Cudahy, MD
Family Medicine
Patrick Cudahy, MD
Monday, Oct 25
Tuesday, Oct 26
Wednesday, Oct 27
View full schedule
Jennifer Kelly, MD
Family Medicine
Jennifer Kelly, MD
Thursday, Oct 28
View full schedule
Darlene Zanker, MD
Family Medicine
Darlene Zanker, MD
Remy Paille, NP
Family Medicine
Remy Paille, NP
Jackson Nagle, DO
Family Medicine
Jackson Nagle, DO
Whay Jones, MD
Family Medicine
Whay Jones, MD
Andrew Smythe, DO
Family Medicine
Andrew Smythe, DO

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Aptos

Molly Waite, PA
Family Medicine
Molly Waite, PA
Monday, Nov 15
Wednesday, Nov 17
Thursday, Nov 18
Friday, Dec 3
Thursday, Dec 9
View full schedule
Delroy McFarlane, MD
Internal Medicine
Delroy McFarlane, MD
Monday, Nov 15
Wednesday, Nov 17
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Dominican Internal Medicine & Endocrinology

Robert Keet, MD
Internal Medicine
Robert Keet, MD
Monday, Oct 25
Monday, Nov 8
Tuesday, Nov 9
Wednesday, Nov 10
View full schedule
Neel Palakurthy, DO
Internal Medicine
Neel Palakurthy, DO
Lawrence Rosenbaum, MD
Internal Medicine
Lawrence Rosenbaum, MD
Tuesday, Nov 2
Thursday, Nov 11
Tuesday, Nov 30
Thursday, Dec 2
View full schedule
Yingwei Qi, MD
Internal Medicine
Yingwei Qi, MD
Wednesday, Nov 3
Wednesday, Nov 10
View full schedule
Satish Chandra, MD
Internal Medicine
Satish Chandra, MD
Wednesday, Dec 8
Thursday, Dec 9
Friday, Dec 10
Wednesday, Dec 15
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Capitola

Melinda White, DO
Family Medicine
Melinda White, DO
Friday, Oct 22
Tuesday, Oct 26
Tuesday, Nov 9
Wednesday, Nov 10
View full schedule
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Family Medicine
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Daniel Temple, MD
Family Medicine
Daniel Temple, MD
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Monday, Nov 1
Wednesday, Nov 3
Thursday, Nov 4
Monday, Nov 8
View full schedule
Gael Decleve, DO
Family Medicine
Gael Decleve, DO
Judith Garcia, MD
Family Medicine
Judith Garcia, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Dominican - Soquel

Hossein Hassani, MD
Primary Care
Hossein Hassani, MD
Thursday, Nov 4
Monday, Nov 8
Tuesday, Nov 9
View full schedule
Eliza N Angila, NP
Primary Care
Eliza N Angila, NP
Dean Shoji Kashino, MD
Primary Care
Dean Shoji Kashino, MD
Monday, Nov 29
Wednesday, Dec 1
Friday, Dec 3
View full schedule
Julia C Crawford, MD
Primary Care
Julia C Crawford, MD