Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
AnneMarie McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
AnneMarie McDaniel, MD
Monday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 31
Wednesday, Nov 2
Tuesday, Nov 8
View full schedule
Robert Weber, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Weber, MD
Wednesday, Oct 26
Monday, Nov 14
Tuesday, Nov 15
Thursday, Nov 17
View full schedule
Clayton McDaniel, MD
Family Medicine
Clayton McDaniel, MD
Tuesday, Oct 11
Wednesday, Oct 12
Tuesday, Oct 18
Wednesday, Oct 19
View full schedule
Brenda De La Torre, PA-C
Family Medicine
Brenda De La Torre, PA-C
Family Medicine
DHMG - Watsonville - COVID Vaccine
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Daniel Temple, MD
Family Medicine
Daniel Temple, MD
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Thursday, Aug 11
Monday, Aug 15
Wednesday, Aug 17
Thursday, Aug 18
View full schedule