Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Family Medicine
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Daniel Temple, MD
Family Medicine
Daniel Temple, MD
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Monday, Jul 6
Wednesday, Jul 8
Thursday, Jul 9
Friday, Jul 10
View full schedule
Judith Garcia, MD
Family Medicine
Judith Garcia, MD
Monday, Jul 27
Tuesday, Jul 28
Wednesday, Jul 29
Thursday, Jul 30
View full schedule
Molly Waite, PA
Family Medicine
Molly Waite, PA
Monday, Sep 28
Wednesday, Sep 30
Thursday, Oct 1
Tuesday, Oct 6
Wednesday, Oct 7
View full schedule