Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Molly Waite, PA
Family Medicine
Molly Waite, PA
Keith Rayburn, MD
Primary Care
Keith Rayburn, MD
Monday, Dec 9
Wednesday, Dec 11
View full schedule
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Ping Chen, MD
Tuesday, Nov 19
Wednesday, Nov 20
Thursday, Nov 21
View full schedule
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Family Medicine
Jacqueline Sedgwick, MD
Wednesday, Nov 27
Monday, Dec 2
View full schedule
Judith Garcia, MD
Family Medicine
Judith Garcia, MD
Wednesday, Dec 11
Friday, Dec 13
Tuesday, Dec 17
View full schedule
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Family Medicine
Courtney Widmann, PA-C
Daniel Temple, MD
Family Medicine
Daniel Temple, MD
Tuesday, Nov 19
Wednesday, Nov 20
Thursday, Nov 21
Friday, Nov 22
Monday, Nov 25
View full schedule
Aaron Klein, NP
Pediatrics
Aaron Klein, NP